Berikut ini adalah list lagu kunci gitar beserta lirik dari band/artist
Elevation Worship

Ratings: 4.95 / 5 from 19 users

All Things New
Be Lifted High
Blessed Assurance
Everlasting Father
Exalted One
For The Honor
Give Me Faith
Give My Life To You
Glory Is Yours
God Be Praised
Grace So Glorious
Great And Mighty King
Great In Us
I Have Decided
I Will Look Up
I Will Sing
I Will Trust In You
In Your Presence
Jesus I Come
Kingdom Come
Last Word
Let Go
Lift Us Out
Mercy Reigns
Mighty Warrior
Nothing Is Wasted
Only King Forever
Only Love
Open Up Our Eyes
Our King Has Come
Raised To Life
See A Victory
Sing Forever
The Church
The Highest
The Lord Is My Rock
The Love Of Jesus
Unchanging God
Unstoppable God
Unto Your Name
We Are Forgiven
We Rejoice
We Unite
Were Not Alone
With You Paradoxology
You Are Holy
You Reign Alone
Your Favor
Your Promises