Berikut ini adalah list lagu kunci gitar beserta lirik dari band/artist
Flogging Molly

Ratings: 4.57 / 5 from 29 users

A Prayer For Me In Silence
Black Friday Rule
Dont Let Me Die
Dont Shut Em Down
Fxxk You Im Drunk
If I Ever Leave This World Alive
Life In A Tenement Square
Lightning Storm
Man With No Country
Oliver Boy
Rebels Of The Sacred Heart
Saints Sinners
So Sail On
Speed Of Darkness
The Kilburn High Road
The Present State Of Grace
The Story So Far
The Sun Never Shines
Tomorrow Comes A Day Too Soon
Whats Left Of The Flag
You Wont Make A Fool Out Of Me