Berikut ini adalah list lagu kunci gitar beserta lirik dari band/artist
Francesca Battistelli

Ratings: 4.55 / 5 from 21 users

100 More Years
Angel By Your Side
Be Born In Me
Behind The Scenes
Blue Sky
Christmas Is
Emily Its Love
Find Rest
Forever Love
Free To Be Me
Good To Know
Hands Of God
Holy Spirit
Hundred More Years
Its Your Life
Keep Me Guessing
Motion Of Mercy
My Paper Heart
Someday Soon
Something More
Strangely Dim
This Is The Stuff
This Is The Stuff Acoustic
Time In Between
When The Crazy Kicks In
Worth It
Write Your Story
You Never Are
Youre Here