Berikut ini adalah list lagu kunci gitar beserta lirik dari band/artist
Foxy Shazam

Ratings: 4.59 / 5 from 38 users

Bombs Away
Bye Bye Symphony
Count Me Out
Evil Thoughts
Forever Together
Holy Touch
I Wanna Be Yours
Im In Love With A Boy
Its Too Late Baby
Killin It
Oh Lord
Second Floor
Some Kind Of Love
Teenage Demon Baby
The Only Way To My Heart
The Streets
Wanna Be Angel
Welcome To The Church Of Rock And Roll