Berikut ini adalah list lagu kunci gitar beserta lirik dari band/artist
Hillsong Live

Ratings: 4.61 / 5 from 46 users

A Million Suns
All Things New
Always Will
Beautiful Exchange
Children Of The Light
Christ Is Enough
Correremos - Running
Cry Of The Broken
Endless Light
Glorious Ruins
Glorius Ruins
God Who Saves
Grace Abounds
I Desire Jesus
I Give You My Heart
I Surrender
It Is Well With My Soul
Love Knows No End
Love So High
Man Of Sorrows
Mi Roca - Cornerstone
Only You
Praise Him
Stand In Awe
Thank You Jesus
Thank You Lord
To Be Like You
To Know Your Name
We Glorify Your Name
We Have A Savior
When A Child Is Borno Holy Night
Where The Spirit Of The Lord Is
You Crown The Year
You Never Fail