Berikut ini adalah list lagu kunci gitar beserta lirik dari band/artist
Heather Nova

Ratings: 4.63 / 5 from 53 users

Beautiful Storm
Everything Changes
Higher Ground
I Ride
Its Only Love
Light Years
Like Lovers Do
Over The Fields
Rewild Me
Say Something
Turn The Compass Round
Valley Of Sound
What A Feeling