Berikut ini adalah list lagu kunci gitar beserta lirik dari band/artist
Luke Bryan

Ratings: 4.70 / 5 from 81 users

Babys On The Way
Been There Done That
Beer In The Headlights
Blood Brothers
Build Me A Daddy
Cold Beer Drinker
Country Girl Shake It For Me
Country Man
Crash My Party
Dirt Road Diary
Do I
Dont Want This Night To End
Drink A Beer
Drinkin Beer And Wastin Bullets
Drunk On You
Everytime I See You
Faded Away
Goodbye Girl
Harvest Time
I Did It Again
I Dont Want This Night To End
I Knew You That Way
I Know Youre Gonna Be There
I See You
If You Aint Here To Party
Ill Stay Me
Im Hungover
Is Someone Else Calling You Baby
Its A Shore Thing
Just A Sip
Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye
Knockin Boots
Like We Aint Ever
Little Bit Later On
Love In A College Town
Muckalee Creek Water
Out Like That
Over The River
Play It Again
Pray About Everything
Rain Is A Good Thing
Roller Coaster
Someone Else Callin You Baby
Someone Else Calling You Baby
Sorority Girls
Spring Break-up
Suntan City
Tackle Box
Tailgate Blues
Take My Drunk Ass Home
Thats My Kind Of Night
The Car In Front Of Me
Too Damn Young
We Rode In Trucks
We Run This Town
Welcome To The Farm
What Country Is
What Is It With You
Wild Weekend
You Dont Know Jack
Your Mama Shouldve Named You Whiskey