Berikut ini adalah list lagu kunci gitar beserta lirik dari band/artist
Ulrik Munther

Ratings: 4.75 / 5 from 10 users

Alburn Road
Auburn Road
Born This Way
Boys Dont Cry
Boys Dont Cry Acoustic
Du Ar Inte Ensam
En Vanlig Dag
Heroes In Defeat
Heroes In Defeat Change Your Mind
Kill For Lies
King Of Our Days
Moments Ago
My Own Little Heaven
San Fransisco Says Hello
Sticks And Stones
Tell The World Im Here
The Box