Berikut ini adalah list lagu kunci gitar beserta lirik dari band/artist
Linkin Park

Ratings: 4.68 / 5 from 75 users

A Light That Never Comes
A Place For My Head
Battle Symphony
Bleed It Out
Breaking The Habbit
Breaking The Habit
Breaking The Habit Acoustic
Burn It Down
Burning In The Skies
Castle Of Glass
Crawling Acousitc
Crawling Acoustic
Easier To Run
From the Inside
Given Up
Good Goodbye
Guilty All The Same
Hands Held High
Ill Be Gone
In Between
In My Remains
In The End
Iridescent Acoustic Ost Transformers 3
Leave Out All The Rest
Leave Out All The Rest Acoustic
Lies Greed Misery
Lost In The Echo
New Divide
New Divide Acoustic
No More Sorrow
Not Alone
Numb Acoustic
One More Light
Pushing Me Away
Roads Untraveled
Robot Boy
Rolling In The Deep
Shadow Of The Day
Skin To Bone
Talking To Myself
The Catalyst
The Messenger
Three Band Terror
Until Its Gone
Valentines Day
Waiting For The End
What I've Done
What We Dont Know
When They Come For Me
Wisdom Justice And Love